There is a 53 page, privately printed history of the Old Serjeants Inn, published in 1912 by the Law Union and Rock Insurance Company Ltd, who acquired the property in 1909.
This section lists the memorials where the subject on this page is commemorated:
Old Serjeant's Inn
Commemorated ati
Old Serjeant's Inn
Site of Old Serjeant's Inn, 1415 - 1910 {In the border, top and bottom:} Th...
Other Subjects
Harry Keeble
Worked for the Royal Arsenal Co-operative Society. Was on the building committee for the Abbey Wood branch in 1912.
Akram Miknas
Born in the Lebanon. Resident in Bahrain. Founder and CEO of the Promoseven Network. He's on Facebook and has an on-line museum.
Previously viewed
One Housing Group
The largest provider of affordable and supported housing in Camden, with almost 40 years of experience in the borough.
Mosaic House, front - Treatment Rooms
W4, Fairlawn Grove, 4-6
This project became known as the Treatment Rooms after a sign which came from a Hackney mental institute.
Limehouse Station drinking fountain
E14, Commercial Road, Limehouse Station
The inscription which is on marble is barely legible, so we are grateful Wikipedia for the information. One has to wonder why a group as...
Comments are provided by Facebook, please ensure you are signed in here to see them